Ol’ Dirty Bastard – The Definitive Ol’ Dirty Bastard Story (2005)

by on Nov.21, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Ol’ Dirty Bastard - 2005 - The Definitive Ol’ Dirty Bastard Story

Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 405 Mb

01. Brooklyn Zoo
02. Shimmy Shimmy Ya
03. Got Your Money (feat. Kelis)
04. Recognize
05. Proteck Ya Neck II The Zoo (w/ Lord Buddah Monk, Prodigal Sun, Zoo Keeper, Murdoc, Killer Priest, 12 O’Clock, Shorty Shit Stain)
06. Rollin’ Wit You
07. Cold Blooded
08. Nigga Please
09. Good Morning Heartache (feat. Lil’ Mo)
10. All In Together Now
11. I Can’t Wait
12. Brooklyn Zoo (Clean LP Version)
13. Give It To Ya Raw
14. Raw Hide
15. Mariah Carey – Fantasy (Remix) (feat. O.D.B.)
16. Pras Michel – Ghetto Superstar (That Is What You Are) (feat. Ol’ Dirty Bastard & introducing Mya)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Swollen Members – Black Magic (2006)
Gorilla Zoe – King Kong (2011) [CD] [FLAC] [E1]
Paktofonika – Archiwum Kinematografii (2002)
C.E.B. – Countin’ Endless Bank (1993)
Run The Jewels – Meow the Jewels (2015)
Ugly Duckling – Bang For The Buck (2006)
Blank Fasiz – Mind Power EP (1998) [Vinyl] [FLAC] [New Realm]
Souls of Mischief – Trilogy: Conflict, Climax, Resolution (2000) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!