Outlawz & Thug Life – Thug Law Chapter 1 (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [RideOnUm Entertainment]

by on Mar.10, 2016, under LOSSLESS, VARIOUS ARTISTS

Outlawz & Thug Life – Thug Law Chapter 1 (2001)

Genre: Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 578 Mb

01. What (Moozaliny, Noble, EDI, Kastro)
02. Shit Iz Real (Napolean, Baby Bam, Big Syke)
03. Satellite Niggaz (Above The Law, Big Syke)
04. Fuck That (Swerve, Big Syke)
05. Don’t Make Me (Big Bo, Dirty Harry, Mel, Talib, Big Syke, Big Blace)
06. Pay Day/Pay Day (Interlude) (Krayzie Bone, Big Syke, Mack 10, Noble)
07. No Time (Tyme, Big Syke, Sundae)
08. South Bound (Ju, Jelani)
09. Who You Trust (Big Syke, Mopreme, EDI, Kastro)
10. I Am The Street (Kaos, Moe, Big Syke, Java, Sundae, Dank)
11. Do That (Swerv,Mopreme, Big Syke)
12. I Need A/I’m A (Interlude) (Mac Mall, Sundae, Big Syke, Mopreme)
13. Hood Nigga (Serv, Sundae, Big Syke)
14. Casualtiez Of War (EDI, Noble, Napoleon, Mel, Ed Bone, Moozaliny)
15. Angelz Cried (Swerv)
16. Thug Cycosis/Real Table (Interlude) (The Original Thug Life)


:, , , , , , ,

Related posts

OutKast – Idlewild (2006)
Dead At Birth – Genesis Of A Madman: Book I (1992)
Frankenstein – The Science Of Sound (2014)
Danny Diablo – International Hardcore Superstar (2010) [CD] [FLAC] [Hellcat Records]
Afrika Bambaataa Presents Time Zone – Warlocks and Witches, Computer Chips, Microchips and You (1996)
Scarface – Mr. Scarface Is Back (1991) [CD] [FLAC] [Rap-A-Lot]
Ruffiction – Frieden (Limited Edition) (2015)
The Game – You Know What It Is, Volume 3 (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [The Black Wall Street] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!