Paco – A Base De Vers Durs (Reedition Speciale) (2015) [WEB] [WAV]

by on Dec.13, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Paco A Base De Vers Durs Reedition Speciale 2015 Paco   A Base De Vers Durs (Reedition Speciale) (2015) [WEB] [WAV]

Genre: Hip-Hop, French Rap
Codec: Wav (*.wav)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 751 Mb

TrackList Paco   A Base De Vers Durs (Reedition Speciale) (2015) [WEB] [WAV]

01. Tu Crois Quoi ?
02. La Mouise
03. Pied Au Plancher
04. A Base De Vers Durs feat. Swift Gad
05. Douce France
06. Me Demande Pas De Sourire feat. Bazanés
07. La Pince Et Sa Panse
08. Maudit Gazon
09. Le Mal
10. Comme Un Poux
11. Amour Et Haine feat. Ol’Zico
12. Rengaine
13. La Salle Matière feat. Ding 2 Koz
14. C’Est Pas Grave.
15. Plan De Carrière.
16. Désillusion
17. Ici
18. L’Espoir Fait Vivre
19. Les Closes Du Contrat feat. Bazanés

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Download Paco   A Base De Vers Durs (Reedition Speciale) (2015) [WEB] [WAV]

:, , , , ,

Related posts

DJ Premier & Mr Thing – The Kings of Hip Hop (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [Rapster]
Coolio – My Soul (1997) [CD] [FLAC] [Tommy Boy]
Atmosphere – To All My Friends, Blood Makes The Blade Holy (The Atmosphere EP’s) (2010)
Raggasonic – Raggasonic (1995) [CD] [FLAC] [Source]
Docc N Locc – Docc N Locc (2015)
VA – Scred Connexion Presente Barbes All Star (2010)
Gospel Gangstaz – I Can See Clearly Now (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [Gospocentric]
Wu-Tang Clan – Wu: The Story of The Wu-Tang Clan (2008) [CD] [FLAC] [Loud] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!