Panther – The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (US Edition) (1995) [CD] [FLAC]

by on Apr.29, 2016, under LOSSLESS, VARIOUS ARTISTS

OST Panther US Edition 1995 Panther   The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (US Edition) (1995) [CD] [FLAC]

Genre: Hip-Hop, Funk, Soul, R&B
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 501 Mb

TrackList Panther   The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (US Edition) (1995) [CD] [FLAC]
01. Freedom (Theme From Panther)
02. Joe – Express Yourself
03. Blackstreet – We’ll Meet Again
04. Funkadelic – Black People (Feat. George Clinton & Belita Woods)
05. Monica & Usher – Let’s Straighten It Out
06. Big Mike, The Notorious B.I.G., Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Buckshot, Busta Rhymes, Coolio, Digable Planets, Heltah Skeltah, Ill Al Skratch, Jamal, Menace Clan & Redman – The Points
07. Bobby Brown – Slick Partner
08. Aaron Hall – Stand (You Got To)
09. Da Lench Mob – The World Is A Ghetto
10. Shanice – If I Were Your Woman (Feat. Female)
11. Sounds Of Blackness – We Shall Not Be Moved (Feat. Black Sheep)
12. Female – Natural Woman
13. MC Lyte, Meshell Ndegeocello, Nefertiti, Patra, Queen Latifah, Salt ‘n’ Pepa, TLC & Yo-Yo – Freedom (Theme From Panther) (Dallas’ Dirty Half Dozen Mix)
14. Hodge – Head Nod
15. Tony Toni Tone – Stand
16. The Last Poets – Don’t Give Me No Broccoli And Tell Me It’s Greens (What Happened To Our Rhythm)
17. Brian Mcknight & Boys Choir Of Harlem – Star Spangled Banner
18. Stanley Clarke – The Ultimate Sacrifice

Download flac Panther   The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (US Edition) (1995) [CD] [FLAC]

:, , , , , , ,

Related posts

Kaliber 44 – Discography (4CD) (1996-2016) [CD] [FLAC]
Funkmaster Flex – 60 Minutes Of Funk – The Mix Tape Volume II (Japan Edition) (1997)
Kanye West – The Life Of Pablo (Version 2 with Changes to the song Famous) (2016) [WEB] [FLAC]
Zion I – The Take Over (2009) [CD] [FLAC] [ Gold Dust Media]
Afroman – Afroholic… The Even Better Times (2 CD) (2004)
Jay Dee ‎– Ruff Draft EP (2003)
Jay Rock – 90059 (2015)
Fel Sweetenberg (Of Nuthouse) & DJ Brans – The Invisible Garden (2014) [WEB] [FLAC] [Effiscienz] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!