Pitbull – Global Warming (2012) [CD] [FLAC] [Mr. 305 Inc.]

by on Jan.27, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Pitbull 2012 Global Warming Pitbull   Global Warming (2012) [CD] [FLAC] [Mr. 305 Inc.]

Genre: Latin Hip-Hop, Pop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 427 Mb

TrackList Pitbull   Global Warming (2012) [CD] [FLAC] [Mr. 305 Inc.]
01. Global Warming (Intro) (Ft. Sensato)
02. Don’t Stop The Party (Ft. TJR)
03. Feel This Moment (Ft. Christina Aguilera)
04. Back In Time (Featured In Men In Black 3)
05. Hope We Meet Again (Ft. Chris Brown)
06. Party Ain’t Over (Ft. Usher & Afrojack)
07. Drinks For You (Ladies Anthem) (Ft. J Lo)
08. Have Some Fun (Ft. The Wanted & Afrojack)
09. Outta Nowhere (Ft. Danny Mercer)
10. Tchu Tchu Tcha (Ft. Enrique Iglesias)
11. Last Night (Ft. Havana Brown & Afrojack)
12. I’m Off That
13. Echa Pa’lla (Manos Pa’rriba) (Ft. Papayo)
14. Everybody Fucks (Ft. Akon & David Rush)
15. Get It Started (Ft. Shakira)
16. 11:59 (Ft. Vein)

Download flac Pitbull   Global Warming (2012) [CD] [FLAC] [Mr. 305 Inc.]

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Angie Stone – Covered In Soul (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Goldenlane]
Sons Of Frod – Songs About H.E.R. (2015)
Ol’ Dirty Bastard – Message To The Other Side (Osirus Part 1) (2009)
Ne-Yo – Year Of The Gentleman (UK Version) (2008) [CD] [FLAC] [Island Def Jam]
Murs – Yumiko: Curse Of The Merch Girl (2012)
VA – Samurai Champloo Music Record: Katana (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Geneon]
Apollo Brown – Make Do (2008)
Silkk The Shocker – Made Man (1999) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!