Pitbull – Meltdown EP (2013) [CD] [FLAC] [RCA]

by on Jan.27, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Pitbull 2013 Meltdown EP Pitbull   Meltdown EP (2013) [CD] [FLAC] [RCA]

Genre: Latin Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 129 Mb

TrackList Pitbull   Meltdown EP (2013) [CD] [FLAC] [RCA]
01. Timber (feat. Ke$ha)
02. That High (feat. Kelly Rowland)
03. Do It (feat. Mayer Hawthorne)
04. Sun In California (feat. Mohombi & Playb4ck)
05. All The Things (feat. Inna)

Download flac Pitbull   Meltdown EP (2013) [CD] [FLAC] [RCA]

:, , , ,

Related posts

Avant – My Thoughts (2000)
Dirty Dike – Constant Dikestar (2011)
Wun Two – Snow Vol. 2 (2015) [WEB] [FLAC]
Main Attrakionz – 808s & Dark Grapes III (2015)
Jayo Felony – Whatcha Gonna Do (1998) [CD] FLAC] [Def Jam]
CunninLynguists – A Piece Of Strange (2006)
Beanie Sigel – The B. Coming (2005)
All-4-One – These Arms (1996) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!