Project Pat – Mista Don’t Play 2: Everythangs Money (2015)

by on Apr.15, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Project Pat Mista Dont Play 2 Everythangs Money 2015 Project Pat   Mista Dont Play 2: Everythangs Money (2015)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 362 Mb

01. Tunnel Vision
02. Pull A Move
03. Gooned Up (feat. Bankroll Fresh)
04. I AIn’t Payem Shit
05. Crash Out
06. I Like To Smokeaaaa
07. MF U Niggas
08. Bitch Talkin’ Bad (Skit) (feat. Tatalalicious)
09. Leave Me Alone (feat. Joe Simpson)
10. Bone Ready (Skit) (feat. King Ray and Joe Simpson)
11. Twerk It (feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Wiz Khalifa and Wale)
12. Wanna Get High (feat. Joe Simpson)
13. Gucci Skulli (feat. King Ray)
14. Suspect (feat. Donvito)
15. Be A G (Remix) (feat. Juicy J and Doe B)
16. Trying To Get A Dollar
17. Makin’ Plays

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Download flac Project Pat   Mista Dont Play 2: Everythangs Money (2015)

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Youssoupha – A Chaque Frere (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Bomaye Musik]
Maestro Fresh-Wes – The Black Tie Affair (1991)
Total – Kima, Keisha & Pam (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [Bad Boy]
Black Kray – Working Out Da Mud (2016) [WEB] FLAC]
Chris Brown – Royalty (Deluxe Edition) (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [RCA]
Panther God – Golden Changes (2014)
Lando Chill – For Mark, Your Son (2016) [FLAC+320] [Mello Music Group]
The Game – Game’s Pain (2008) (CD Single) [CD] [FLAC] [Geffen] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!