Public Enemy – Live from Metropolis Studios (2015)

by on Sep.16, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Public Enemy - Live from Metropolis Studios (2015)

Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 612 Mb

01. Intro
02. Lost at Birth
03. Miuzi Weighs a Ton
04. Get Up Stand Up
05. Rebel Without A Pause
06. 911 Is a Joke
07. Welcome to the Terrordome
08. Hoover Music
09. Black Steel In The Hour of Chaos
10. Show Em Whatcha Got
11. Bring the Noise

01. Don’t Believe the Hype
02. Can’t Truss It
03. He Got Game
04. Night of the Living Baseheads
05. I Shall Not Be Moved
06. Fight the Power
07. Can’t Do Nuttin’ for Ya Man
08. 31 Flavors
09. Shut Em Down
10. Harder Than You Think

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Evidence – The Layover EP (2008)
B. Dolan – We Show Up Live Recordings 2013-2015 (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Strange Famous]
Ellah – Monarch (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [Ellahmusik]
Common – Like Water For Chocolate (2000)
Dubee AKA Sugawolf – Dubee Aka Sugawolf (1996) [CD] [FLAC] [Young Black Brotha]
Billy Woods – History Will Absolve Me (2012)
Jean Grae & 9th Wonder – Jeanius (2008)
Homeboy Sandman – The Good Sun (2010) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!