Pusha T – King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [Def Jam]

by on Dec.18, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Pusha T - King Push - Darkest Before Dawn The Prelude (2015)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 216 Mb
Info: King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude is the second studio album by American hip hop recording artist Pusha T. Release December 18, 2015, by GOOD Music and Def Jam Recordings. The album was supported by the singles, “Untouchable” and “M.F.T.R.”. The album serves as a prelude to his third album King Push, which will be released in April 2016.

01. Intro
02. Untouchable
03. M.F.T.R. (feat. The-Dream)
04. Crutches, Crosses, Caskets
05. M.P.A. (feat. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky & The-Dream)
06. Got Em Covered (feat. Ab-Liva)
07. Keep Dealing (feat. Beanie Sigel)
08. Retribution (feat. Kehlani)
09. F.I.F.A.
10. Sunshine (feat. Jill Scott)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

IAM – Ombre Est Lumiere (Limited Edition) (1993)
Zion I – Break A Dawn (2006) [CD] [FLAC] [Handcuts]
Steven Cooper – One Shot (2015) [WEB] [FLAC]
San Quinn – 4.5.7 Is The Code (2001)
Future – Purple Reign (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [purplereignman]
CYNE – All My Angles Are Right (2014) [CD] [FLAC] [Hometapes]
Shindy – FVCKB!TCHE$GETMONE¥ (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Tyrese – Black Rose (2015) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!