Quakers – Quakers (2CD) (2012) [CD] [FLAC] [Stones Throw]

by on Nov.06, 2016, under LOSSLESS


Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 920 Mb

01. Intro
02. Big Cat: Synato Watts
03. Fitta Happier: Guilty Simpson/M.E.D.
04. Smoke: Jonwayne
05. The Lo
06. Russia With Love: Coin Locker Kid
07. What Chew Want: Tone Tank
08. Flapjacksmm
09. Jobless: Quite Nyce
10. Sidewinder: Buff 1
11. Mummy: Diverse
12. Belly of the Beast: Emilio Rojas
13. Up The Rovers
14. The Turk: King Magnetic
15. There It Is: The Champs
16. RIP
17. I Like to Dance: Krondon/General Steele
18. Dark City Lights: Frank Nitty
19. The Beginning: Coin Locker Kid
20. Kreem
21. War Drums: Phat Kat/Guilty Simpson
22. R.A.I.D: Lyric Jones
23. Fresh
24. Something Beautiful
25. Chicken Livers: FC The Truth
26. Rock My Soul: Prince Po
27. Lost and Found: Estee Nack
28. My Mantra: Dave Dub
29. Hunnypots of Beeswax
30. TV Dreaming: Booty Brown
31. Don’t Make It Worthless
32. Soul Power: Dead Prez
33. Glide
34. Get Live: Coin Locker Kid
35. Sign Language: Aloe Blacc
36. Earth Quaking: Akil
37. You’re Gonna Be Sorry
38. Outlaw: Deed
39. The Tax Man: Sareem Poems
40. Chucky Balboa: Silverust
41. Oh Goodness: Finale




Related posts

A Tribe Called Quest – Oh My God (CD Single) (1994) [CD] [FLAC] [Jive]
Peebs The Prophet – Ills Of The Earth EP (2015) [Vinyl] [FLAC] [Don’t Sleep]
Snoop Dogg – Ego Trippin’ (2008) [CD] [FLAC] [Geffen]
Maxwell – blackSUMMERS’night (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Columbia]
Snoop Dogg – Paid Tha Cost To Be Da Bo$$ (2002)
Spanish Fly – Trust No Man (1994)
Booba – Lunatic (2010)
T.I. – Us Or Else EP (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Grand Hustle] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!