R.E.D.K. – Chant De Vision (2014) [CD] [FLAC] [Musicast]

by on Mar.10, 2016, under LOSSLESS

R.E.D.K. Chant De Vision 2014 R.E.D.K.   Chant De Vision (2014) [CD] [FLAC] [Musicast]

Genre: Hip-Hop, French Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 518 Mb

TrackList R.E.D.K.   Chant De Vision (2014) [CD] [FLAC] [Musicast]
01. Debut de la fin
02. Mars Music
03. Au royaume de mes pensees feat. Kayna Samet
04. Plus laide la vie
05. Quasiment tous
06. De mal en pis
07. Murderer feat. Ali
08. Amnezik
09. Couplets decales
10. Quintessence feat. Carpe Diem
11. #peur
12. Un mal pour un bien feat. Lino
13. J’me fous du game
14. Laisse nous faire feat. Soprano
15. R.E.D.K.
16. Quitte la tess
17. Chant de vision feat. Kayna Samet

Download flac R.E.D.K.   Chant De Vision (2014) [CD] [FLAC] [Musicast]

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Grand Corps Malade – Il Nous Restera Ca (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [Anouche]
Beneficence – Sidewalk Science (2011) [CD] [FLAC] [Ill Adrenaline Records]
Nas – Illmatic (2004-Remaster) (2 CD) (1994)
Ab-Soul – These Days… (2014)
U-God – Dopium (2009)
Kool Shen – Dernier Round (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [IV My People]
Salif – Prolongations (2CD) (2008) [CD] [FLAC] [Neochrome]
WestSide Gunn – FLYGOD (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Griselda] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!