R. Kelly – R. (2CD) (1998) [CD] [FLAC] [Jive]

by on Sep.29, 2016, under LOSSLESS


Genre: R&B, Swing
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 892 Mb

01. Home Alone feat. Keith Murray
02. Spendin’ Money
03. If I’m Wit You
04. Half On A Baby
05. When A Woman’s Fed Up
06. Get Up On A Room
07. One Man
08. We Ride feat. Cam’Ron, Noreaga, Jay-Z and Vegas Cats
09. The Opera
10. The Interview feat. Suzanne LeMignot
11. Only The Loot Can Make Me Happy
12. Don’t Put Me Out
13. Suicide
14. Etcetera
15. If I Could Turn Back The Hands Of Time
16. What I Feel / Issues

CD 2:

01. The Chase
02. V.I.P.
03. Did You Ever Think
04. Dollar Bill Feat. Foxy Brown
05. Reality
06. 2nd Kelly
07. Ghetto Queen Feat. Crucial Conflict
08. Down Low Double Life
09. Looking For Love
10. Dancing With A Rich Man
11. I’m Your Angel
12. Money Makes The World Go Round Feat. NAS
13. I believe I Can Fly


:, , , , ,

Related posts

Ghostface Killah – The Pretty Toney Album (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Def Jam]
Handsome Boy Modeling School – White People (Instrumentals) (2004)
The Godfathers (Kool G Rap & Necro) – Once Upon a Crime (2013)
Aesop Rock – Music For Earthworms (1997) [CD] [FLAC]
Slums Attack – CNO2 (2012)
N.E.R.D – In Search Of… (Rock Version) (2002)
Dj Poska – RnB Connection Vol. 1 (2001)
C-Bo – Gas Chamber (1994) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!