R. Kelly – The Buffet (Deluxe Edition) (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [RCA Records]

by on Dec.14, 2015, under LOSSLESS

R. Kelly The Buffet Deluxe Edition 2015 R. Kelly   The Buffet (Deluxe Edition) (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [RCA Records]

Genre: R&B, Soul
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 438 Mb

TrackList R. Kelly   The Buffet (Deluxe Edition) (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [RCA Records]
01. The Poem
02. Poetic Sex
03. Anything Goes (feat. Ty$)
04. Let’s Make Some Noise (feat. Jhené AIko)
05. Marching Band (feat. Juicy J)
06. Switch Up (feat. Jeremih & Lil Wayne)
07. Wanna Be There
08. All My Fault
09. Wake Up Everybody
10. Get Out Of Here With Me
11. Backyard Party
12. Sextime
13. Let’s Be Real Now (feat. Tinashe)
14. I Just Want To Thank You (feat. WizKid)
15. Keep Searchin’
16. Sufferin’
17. I Tried
18. Barely Breathin’

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Download flac R. Kelly   The Buffet (Deluxe Edition) (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [RCA Records]

:, , , , , , ,

Related posts

Def Squad Presents: Erick Onasis (2000)
Paul Wall & Chamillionaire – Controversy Sells (2005)
Dr. Dre – Concrete Roots (1994) [CD] [FLAC] [Triple X Records]
Redman – Whut? Thee Album (1992)
Flume – Skin (2016) [WEB] [FLAC]
N.W.A. – Niggaz4Life (Japan Edition) (1991) [CD] [FLAC] [Ruthless]
Blaq Poet – The Most Dangerous (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Shinigamie]
Blacko – Dualite (2015) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!