R. Kelly – TP-2.COM (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Jive]

by on Sep.29, 2016, under LOSSLESS

R. Kelly - TP-2.COM (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Jive]

Genre: R&B, Swing
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 530 Mb

R. Kelly - TP-2.COM (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Jive]
01. TP-2
02. Strip For You
03. R&B Thug
04. The Greatest Sex
05. I Don’t Mean It
06. Just Like That
07. Like A Real Freak
08. Fiesta
09. Don’t You Say No
10. The Real R. Kelly
11. One Me
12. I Wish
13. A Woman’s Threat
14. I Decided
15. I Mean (I Don’t Mean It)
16. I Wish (Remix) (To The Homies That We Lost)
17. All I Really Want
18. Feelin’ On Yo Booty
19. The Storm Is Over

R. Kelly - TP-2.COM (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Jive]

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Black Eyed Peas – The E.N.D (Japan Edition) (2009) [CD] [FLAC] [Interscope]
Chante Moore – Precious (1992)
B.B. & The Underground Kingz (Amerigo Gazaway) – The Trill Is Gone (Pimpstrumentals) (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [Soul Mates Records]
Scarface – M.A.D.E. (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Rap-A-Lot]
T.I. – King. (2006) [CD] [FLAC] [Grand Hustle]
DJ Enuff ‎– Heavy Hits Volume 1 (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [Kinetic]
Eminem – The Marshall Mathers LP (2CD Limited Edition) (2000)
VA – Bay Area Playas 2: Raining Ice In The Bay (2CD) (2000) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!