Raekwon – Only Built 4 Cuban Linx (1995) [CD] [FLAC] [Loud]

by on Oct.05, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Raekwon 1995 Only Built 4 Cuban Linx Raekwon   Only Built 4 Cuban Linx (1995) [CD] [FLAC] [Loud]

Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 459 Mb

TrackList Raekwon   Only Built 4 Cuban Linx (1995) [CD] [FLAC] [Loud]
01. Striving For Perfection
02. Knuckleheadz Ft. Ghostface Killah & U-God
03. Knowledge God
04. Criminology Ft. Ghostface Killah
05. Incarcerated Scarfaces
06. Rainy Dayz Ft. Ghostface Killah & Blue Raspberry
07. Guillotine [Swordz] Ft. Ghostface Killah, Inspectah Deck, & The GZA
08. Can It Be All So Simple (Remix) Ft. Ghostface Killah
09. Shark Niggas (Biters)
10. Ice Water Ft. Ghostface Killah & Cappadonna
11. Glaciers Of Ice Ft. Ghostface Killah, Masta Killa, Blue Raspberry, & 62nd Assassin
12. Verbal Intercourse Ft. Ghostface Killah & Nas
13. Wisdom Body Ft. Ghostface Killah
14. Spot Rusherz
15. Ice Cream Ft. Ghostface Killah, Method Man, & Cappadonna
16. Wu-Gambinos Ft. Ghostface Killah, Method Man, The RZA, & Master Killa
17. Heaven & Hell Ft. Ghostface Killah
18. North Star (Jewels)

Download flac Raekwon   Only Built 4 Cuban Linx (1995) [CD] [FLAC] [Loud]

:, , , ,

Related posts

MC Bogy – Biographie Eines Dealers (Premium Edition) (2015)
Killah Priest – Black August (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [Recon]
Warren G – Regulate (1994)
K-OS – Collected (2007)
Popo Chanel – Je Te Mets Au Parfum (2008) [CD] [FLAC]
Jungle Brothers – Doin’ Our Own Dang (1990) (Single) [CD] [FLAC]
Cam’ron – Come Home With Me (2002)
Madcon – An Inconvenient Truth (2008) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!