Raekwon – Only Built 4 Cuban Linx II (2009) [CD] [FLAC] [Ice H2o]

by on Oct.05, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Raekwon - Only Built 4 Cuban Linx II (2009) [CD] [FLAC] [Ice H2o]

Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 531 Mb

Raekwon - Only Built 4 Cuban Linx II (2009) [CD] [FLAC] [Ice H2o]
01. Return Of The North Star feat. Papu Wu
02. House Of Flying Daggers feat. Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah, Method Man
03. Sonny’s Missing
04. Pyrex Vision
05. Cold Outside feat. Ghostface Killah
06. Black Mozart feat. RZA, Inspectah Deck
07. Gihad
08. New Wu feat. Ghostface Killah, Method Man
09. Penitentiary feat. Ghostface Killah
10. Baggin Crack
11. Surgical Gloves
12. Broken Safety feat. Jadakiss, Styles P
13. Canal Street
14. Ason Jones
15. Have Mercy feat. Beanie Sigel, Blue Raspberry
16. 10 Bricks feat. Cappadonna, Ghostface Killah
17. Fat Lady Sings
18. Catalina feat. Lyfe Jennings
19. We Will Rob You feat. Slick Rick, Masta Killa, GZA
20. About Me
21. Mean Streets feat. Inspectah Deck, Ghostface Killah
22. Kiss The Ring feat. Inspectah Deck, Masta Killa
23. Walk Wit Me
24. The Badlands feat. Ghostface Killah

Raekwon - Only Built 4 Cuban Linx II (2009) [CD] [FLAC] [Ice H2o]

:, , , ,

Related posts

Ray Charles – Eight Classic Albums [4CD] (2011)
Jovanotti – Lorenzo 2015 CC. (2 CD) (2015)
Death Grips – No Love Deep Web (2013)
VA – Future Soul (2008) [CD] [FLAC] [Freestyle Records]
Tony Touch – The Piece Maker (2000)
Dadoo – France History X (2003)
Qwel & Jackson Jones – Sideweighs (2007) [WEB] [FLAC] [Galapagos4]
Paranoid Castle – Champagne Nightmares (2011) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!