Raekwon – The Lex Diamond Story (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [Universal]

by on Oct.05, 2016, under LOSSLESS


Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 389 Mb

01. The Lex Diamond Intro
02. Pit Bull Fights
03. Hitman Salary Skit
04. King Of Kings [feat. Hayoc]
05. Missing Watch [feat. Ghostface]
06. All Over Again
07. Clientele Kidd [feat. Fat Joe & Ghostface]
08. Smith Bros.
09. Restaurant Skit
10. Robbery [feat. Ice Water Inc.]
11. F**k You Skit
12. Pa-Blow Escablow
13. Musketeers Of Pig Alley [feat. Masta Killa & Inspecta Deck]
14. Ice Cream Pt. 2 [feat. Method Man & Cappadonna]
15. The Hood [feat. Tiffany Villarreal]
16. Wild Chimpanzees Skit
17. Planet Of The Apes [feat. Capone & Sheek Louch]
18. Wyld In Da Club [feat. Ultra & Ice Water]
19. Once Upon A Time [feat. Tekitha]
20. Lex Diamond Story Outro


:, , , ,

Related posts

Birdman – Discography (5CD) (2002-2009) [CD] [FLAC]
Twisted Black – Street Fame (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Method]
Northsiderz – Fils De L’anarchie (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [Explicit]
VA – CREED: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [Atlantic]
Spice 1 – The Last Dance (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Thug World Entertainment]
Kottonmouth Kings – High Society (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Capitol]
Kid Koala – Your Mom’s Favorite DJ (2006) [CD] [FLAC] [Ninja Tune]
Verbal Kent – Anesthesia (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [Mello Music Group] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!