Rah Digga – Dirty Harriet (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Elektra]

by on Jun.30, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Rah Digga – 2000 – Dirty Harriet

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 440 Mb

01. Intro
02. Harriet Thugman
03. Tight
04. What they call me
05. Do the Ladies run this… (feat. Eve & Sonja Blade)
06. Imperial (feat. Busta Rhymes)
07. Curtains
08. Showdown
09. The Last Word (feat. Outsidaz)
10. Break Fool
11. Straight Spittin’, Part II
12. What’s up wit’ that?
13. So cool (feat. Carl Thomas)
14. Just for you (feat. Flipmode Squad)
15. Fuck ya’ll niggas (feat. Young Zee)
16. Lessons of Today
17. Handle your B.I. (Bonus Track)
18. Clap your hands (Bonus Track)



Related posts

Funkmaster Flex & Big Kap – The Tunnel (Japan Edition) (1999)
Kalash – Kaos (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Capitol]
Drake – Nothing Was The Same (2013) [CD] [FLAC] [Cash Money]
Devan Rae – Courage (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Dynasty Reign Entertainment]
Crips – Nationwide Rip Ridaz (1995)
Nas – Stillmatic (Limited Edition) (2 CD) (2001)
Various Artists – Funk Spectrum (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [BBE]
Invisibl Skratch Piklz (Q-Bert, Shortkut, D-Styles) – The 13th Floor (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!