Ras Kass – Barmaggedon Download 2.0 (2014)

by on Jun.17, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Ras Kass – 2014 – Barmaggedon Download 2.0 Ras Kass   Barmaggedon Download 2.0 (2014)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 484 Mb

TrackList Ras Kass   Barmaggedon Download 2.0 (2014)
01. Intro: Johnny C-Arson
02. I Love This Show
03. Come On feat. Agallah, Sick Jacken
04. Human Dogfight feat. Guilty Simpson
05. Godz N The Hood feat. Bishop Lamont, MK Asante and Talib Kweli
06. Upscale Ratchet
07. Judas feat. Planet Asia, Chace Infinite
08. Sometimes feat. Monie Love
09. MollyWorld
10. Focus feat. ProVerb, Kendrick Lamar
11. CokeLines feat. Agallah
12. Overdose feat. Gifted
13. Still Breathin’ feat. Yukmouth, Eddie Projex
14. Sushi
15. Lost
16. C U Next Tuesday
17. Salud feat. Genevieve ‘Viva’ Goings
18. F*#k Wit Rappers feat. 2Chains & Dollar (formerly Playaz Circle)
19. Get Yo Money Right feat. Too Short, Black Silver, Ice-T and Dina Rae
20. Swag Aint Enuff

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Download flac Ras Kass   Barmaggedon Download 2.0 (2014)

:, , , , ,

Related posts

R. Kelly – Write Me Back (Deluxe Edition) (2012) [CD] [FLAC] [RCA‎]
Dr. Dre Feat. Snoop Dogg – The Wash (Promo CDS) (2001)
Beastie Boys – The Mix-Up (2007)
MZ – La Dictature (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Davidson]
Da Brat – Limelite, Luv & Niteclubs (2003)
Ol’ Dirty Bastard – Nigga Please (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [Elektra]
Kaaris – Or Noir (2013)
eMC – The Tonite Show (2015) Flac, tracks+.cue Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!