Rick Ross – Hood Billionaire (Deluxe Edition) (2014) [CD] [FLAC] [Def Jam]

by on Jun.10, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Rick Ross Hood Billionaire Deluxe Edition 2014 Rick Ross   Hood Billionaire (Deluxe Edition) (2014) [CD] [FLAC] [Def Jam]

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 528 Mb

TrackList Rick Ross   Hood Billionaire (Deluxe Edition) (2014) [CD] [FLAC] [Def Jam]

01. Intro
02. Hood Billionaire
03. Coke Like The 80’s
04. Heavyweight Feat Slab
05. Neighborhood Drug Dealer
06. Phone Tap
07. Trap Luv (Feat Yo Gotti)
08. Elvis Presley Blvd (Feat Project Pat)
09. Movin’ Bass (Feat Jay-Z)
10. If They Knew (Feat K. Michelle)
11. Quintessential (Feat Snoop Dogg)
12. Keep Doin’ That (Rich B****) (Feat R. Kelly)
13. Nickel Rock (Feat Boosie Badazz)
14. Burn
15. Family Ties
16. Brimstone (Feat Big K.R.I.T)
17. Wuzzup
18. Headache (Feat French Montana)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Download flac Rick Ross   Hood Billionaire (Deluxe Edition) (2014) [CD] [FLAC] [Def Jam]

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Black Eyed Peas – The E.N.D (Japan Edition) (2009) [CD] [FLAC] [Interscope]
Andre Nickatina – Bullets, Blunts N Ah Big Bank Roll – The 7 MC Theory (Re issue) (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Fillmoe Coleman]
Bone Thugs‐N‐Harmony – The Collection, Volume Two (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Ruthless]
Drapht – The Life Of Riley (2011) [CD] [FLAC] [The Ayems]
Ol’ Dirty Bastard – The Osirus Mixtape (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [JC Records]
C-Bo – The Final Chapter (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [AWOL]
Cavaliers Noirs – L’etat Nous Surveille… (2002) [CD] [FLAC+320] [Apatride]
UGK – Ridin’ Dirty (1996) [CD] [FLAC] [Jive] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!