Rohff – La Cuenta (Edition Platinum Collector) (2010)

by on Dec.08, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Rohff La Cuenta Edition Platinum Collector 2010 Rohff   La Cuenta (Edition Platinum Collector) (2010)

Genre: Hip-Hop, French Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 861 Mb

01. C’est Comment
02. Rien а Prouver
03. Next Level (feat. Wynter Gordon)
04. On Va Le Faire
05. Tu Pardonneras (feat. Jena Lee)
06. Qui Veut Ma Peau (feat. Nicky)
07. On Fait Le Taf
08. Thug Mariage (feat. Indila)
09. Celibatard (feat. Jmi Sissoko)
10. Loup 2 La Classe
11. La Cuenta (feat. Lumidee)
12. Fais Doucement (feat. Zaho)
13. Trafiquant 2 Classic
14. Dans Ma Werss
15. Fais-Moi La Passe (feat. Karim Benzema)
16. On Peut Pas Tout Avoir (feat. La Fouine)
17. Les Choses Simples
18. Revers De La Medaille

01. Rohffvolution
02. Machine De Guerre
03. Anticonformiste
04. Dans Tes Yeux
05. Dans Ma Werss (Version Longue)
06. Animal (feat. Francisco L. Correa)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Download flac Rohff   La Cuenta (Edition Platinum Collector) (2010)

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Mike G – Award Tour II (Ep) (2015) [WEB] [FLAC]
11/5 – The Overdose (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [RapBay]
King George – Return Of The Kingpin (2003)
Kaisa – Dopeboy Mit Metallic Flow (Lmtd. Metallic) (2015)
JJ Doom – Bookhead EP (2014)
Tua – Kosmos (Box-Set, 9CD) (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Chimperator]
C-Murder – The Best of C-Murder (2005)
Zion I – The Sun Moon And Stars EP (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [Mind Over Matter] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!