RZA – As Bobby Digital: Digital Bullet (Limited Edition) (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [ Koch]

by on Sep.09, 2016, under LOSSLESS


Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 471 Mb

01. Show U Love
02. Can’t Loose (Feat. Beretta 9)
03. Glocko Pop (Feat. Wu-Tang Clan)
04. Must Be Bobby
05. Brooklyn Babies (Feat. Masta Killa)
06. Domestic Violence Pt. 2 (Feat. Big Gipp)
07. Do U (Feat. GZA, Prodical)
08. Fools (Feat. Killa Sin)
09. La Rhumba (Feat. Method Man, Killa Sin, Berretta 9)
10. Black Widow Pt. 2 (Feat. ODB)
11. Shady (Feat. Intrigue)
12. Break Bread (Feat. Jamie Sommers)
13. Bong Bong (Feat. Berretta 9, Mad Cez)
14. Throw Your Flag Up (Feat. Black Knights)
15. Be A Man
16. Righteous Way (Feat. Jr. Reid)
17. Build Strong (Feat. Tekitha)
18. Sickness
19. Cousins
20. Odyssey


:, , , , ,

Related posts

Stomy Bugsy – Trop Jeune Pour Mourir (2000)
Z-Ro – Screwed Up Click Representa (2002) [CD] [FLAC] [Presidential]
Travis Scott – Rodeo (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
Jamie Madrox – Phatso (The Earth 2 Version) (2006)
Cee-Lo Green – Cee-Lo Green and His Perfect Imperfections (2002) [CD] [FLAC] [Arista]
Pimp C – Long Live The Pimp (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [Mass Appeal Records]
Atmosphere – Leak At Will (2009)
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – The Heist (Deluxe Edition) (2012) [CD] [FLAC] [ADA] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!