RZA – The RZA Hits (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [Epic]

by on Sep.09, 2016, under LOSSLESS


Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 368 Mb

01. Narration by the RZA
02. Wu-Tang Clan Ain’t Nuttin to Fuck Wit
03. Protect Ya Neck
04. Shimmy Shimmy Ya
05. Liquid Swords
06. Narration by the RZA
07. M.E.T.H.O.D. Man
08. Incarcerated Scarfaces
09. Ice Cream
10. Narration by the RZA
11. Bring the Pain
12. Winter Warz (feat. Cappadonna, Masta Killa, U-God)
13. Brooklyn Zoo
14. All I Need
15. C.R.E.A.M.
16. All That I Got Is You
17. Wu-Wear Narration
18. Wu-Wear the Garment Renaissance (feat. Cappadonna, Method Man)


:, , , , ,

Related posts

R. Kelly – Happy People / U Saved Me (2CD) (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Jive]
Tha Alkaholiks – Firewater (2006)
Epidemic – 4 Dimensions On A Paper (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Mic Theory]
C-Bo – Gas Chamber (1994)
Arrested Development – Tennessee (1992)
Mark G. Meadows – To The People (2016) [WEB] [FLAC]
Ces Cru – Codename: Ego Stripper (2014)
MC Hammer – Please Hammer, Don’t Hurt ‘Em (1990) [CD] [FLAC] [Capitol] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!