RZA – The World According To RZA (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [Virgin]

by on Sep.09, 2016, under LOSSLESS


Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 475 Mb

01. Intro
02. Mesmerize (feat. Feven)
03. Det E Sa Jag Kanner (feat. Petter)
04. On Tha Ground (feat. Scandinavian Allstars)
05. The North Sea (feat. Diaz)
06. Saian Intro (feat. Saian Supa Crew)
07. Saian (feat. Saian Supa Crew)
08. Please, Tends L’Oreille (feat. Bams)
09. Warning (feat. Nap)
10. Dedicace (feat. Passi)
11. Seul Face A Lui (feat. Iam)
12. Souls On Fire (feat. Xavier Naidoo & Deborah Cox)
13. Ich Weiss (On My Mind) (feat. Curse)
14. Black Star Line-Up (feat. Afrob & Sekou)
15. I’ve Never Seen (feat. Xavier Naidoo)
16. Boing, Boing (feat. Blade, Skinnyman & Mr Tibbs)
17. Make Money. Money (feat. Bronze n’ Blak)
18. Passaporto Per Resistere (feat. Frankie Hi NRG)
19. Uzathan Gelen Ses (feat. Fuat, Bektas & Germ)


:, , , , ,

Related posts

10 Wanted Men – Ten Toes Down (2010)
Beastie Boys – Paul’s Boutique (1989)
The Jaz – To Your Soul (1990)
Mack 10 – Discography (9 Releases) (1995-2009) [CD] [FLAC]
Silk – Quiet Storm (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Shanachie]
Funkmaster Flex – 60 Minutes Of Funk Volume 4: The Mix Tape (2000)
L’executeur De Hong Kong – Temps Precieux (2006)
Smif-N-Wessun – Tek & Steele: Reloaded (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [Duck Down] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!