Sadat X – Agua (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Tommy Boy]

by on Oct.13, 2016, under LOSSLESS


Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 438 Mb

01. Freeze
02. The City Never Sleeps (feat. Wordsworth)
03. Taken
04. Industry Outcast’s (feat. R.A. the Rugged Man & Thirstin Howl III)
05. Head Shot
06. Agua
07. Cut and Dry (feat. Lord Jamar)
08. Tell ‘Em Again (feat. DV Alias Khrist)
09. The Return of the Dottie X (feat. Milano & Shabaam Sahdeeq)
10. Imagine (feat. Rhymefest & Jabar)
11. The Bass Player
12. Murder Soundtrack (feat. AFRO & Rahzel the Legend)
13. Same S**t, Different Day (feat. UG Cella Dwellaz)
14. Da Hustle Don’t Stop (feat. ED OG & Fokis)
15. Maybe It’s Me (feat. Dres)
16. Tommy Is My Boy
17. We Strive (feat. Dres)
18. Nobody (feat. LoVel)


:, , , ,

Related posts

Ma 6-T VA Cracker – Original Soundtrack (1997)
E-40 – Automatic (CDS) (2002)
Mr. Shadow & Mr. Lil One – The Mistahs (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [Aries Music]
Dirty – Love Us Or Hate Us (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [Rap-A-Lot]
Rasco – The Birth (1999)
Eightball – Lost (2CD) (1998)
Dilated Peoples – Discography (6CD) (2000-2014) [CD] [FLAC]
PackFM – Featured Material Vol. 3 (2004) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!