Salt ‘N’ Pepa – Very Necessary (1993) [CD] [FLAC] [Next Plateau]

by on Oct.07, 2016, under LOSSLESS


Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 374 Mb

01. Groove Me
02. No One Does It Better
03. Somebody’s Gettin’ On My Nerves
04. Whatta Man
05. None Of Your Business
06. Step
07. Shoop
08. Heaven Or Hell
09. Big Shot
10. Sexy Noises Turn Me On
11. Somma Time Man
12. Break Of Dawn
13. Psa We Talk
14. Shoop (Danny D’s Radio Mix)
15. Start Me Up


:, , , ,

Related posts

Mac Tyer – Je Suis Une Legende (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [Monstre Marin Corporation]
Whodini – Escape (1984)
Mac Dre – Back N Da Hood (1992) [CD] [FLAC] [O.G.] [Thizz Entertainment]
Public Enemy – The Best Of (1997)
Darkroom Familia Presents: A.L.G. – The Right To Remain Violent (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Darkroom Studios]
Missy Elliott – Supa Dupa Fly (1997)
Zion I – The Sun Moon And Stars EP (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [Mind Over Matter]
Brav – Error 404 (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [DIN Records] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!