Schoolboy Q – Oxymoron (Target Deluxe Edition) (2014) [CD] [FLAC] [Top Dawg]

by on Jul.21, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Schoolboy Q - Oxymoron (Target Deluxe Edition) (2014)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 549 Mb

01. Gangsta
02. Los Awesome (feat. Jay Rock)
03. Collard Greens (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
04. What They Want (feat. 2 Chainz)
05. Hoover Street
06. Studio (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
07. Prescription/Oxymoron
08. The Purge (feat. Tyler, The Creator & Kurupt)
09. Blind Threats (feat. Raekwon)
10. Hell of A Night
11. Break The Bank
12. Man Of The Year
13. His & Her Fiend (feat. SZA)
14. Grooveline Pt. 2 (feat. Suga Free)
15. Fuck LA
16. Pusha Man
17. Californication (feat. A$AP Rocky)


:, , ,

Related posts

R. Kelly – TP.3 Reloaded (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [Jive]
The White Mandingos – The Ghetto Is Tryna Kill Me (2013)
MC Hammer – Funky Headhunter (Japan) (1994) [CD] [FLAC] [RCA]
Smif-N-Wessun – Tek & Steele: Reloaded (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [Duck Down]
The Architect – Foundations (Ep) (2013) [WEB] [FLAC] [Face B]
Jay-Z – The Blueprint 2 (The Gift & The Curse) (2CD) (2003) [CD] [FLAC] [Roc-A-Fella]
415 – Nu Niggaz On Tha Blokkk (1991)
M.O.P. – Street Certified EP (2014) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!