Screwball – Y2K: The Album (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Tommy Boy]

by on Jan.22, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Screwball Y2K The Album 2000 Screwball   Y2K: The Album (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Tommy Boy]

Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 459 Mb

TrackList Screwball   Y2K: The Album (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Tommy Boy]
01. Album Intro
02. That Shit
03. F.A.Y.B.A.N
04. Take It There (Feat Capone)
05. Y2K
06. Seen It All
07. Somebody’s Gotta Do It (Feat Triple Seis)
08. You Love To Hear The Stories (Feat MC Shan)
09. The Heat Is On (Feat Prodigy & Godfather Don)
10. The Blocks (Feat Nature)
11. No Exceptions (Feat Rapper Noyd)
12. The Operation (Feat Nashawn)
13. Urban Warfare
14. Who Shot Rudy
15. Biz Interlude
16. H.O.S.T.Y.L.E
17. Communications (Feat Prince AD Of The Killa Kids)
18. Zoning
19. Attn. A & R Department
20. On The Real (Feat Havoc And Cormega)

Download flac Screwball   Y2K: The Album (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Tommy Boy]

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Dizzy Wright – The Golden Age (2013)
Jay-Z – Vol. 3… Life & Times Of S. Carter (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [Roc-A-Fella]
Assassin – Perles Rares (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Assassin Productions]
Mack 10 – The Paper Route (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Priority]
The D.O.C. – Deuce (2003)
Murs – Discography (18 CD) (1997-2015)
Souls Of Mischief – No Man’s Land (1995)
Public Enemy – Fight The Power (1989) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!