Sean Price – Songs In The Key Of Price (CD) (2015)

by on Aug.28, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Sean Price - Songs In The Key Of Price (CD) (2015)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 401 Mb

Full 30 track mixtape from the late, great and legendary Sean Price… RIP

01. Intro
02. Figure More (feat. Illa Ghee)
03. S.E.A.N
04. Hot Breath
05. Brazil
06. Top Tier
07. Garbanzo Beans
08. Give Em Hell (feat. Illa Ghee)
09. Psycho Killa
10. D.L.F (feat. Foul Monday, Rim, Royal Flush)
11. Bobby Mcbarz (feat. Ike Eyes)
12. Breeze
13. Orange Box Cutter
14. Fei Long
15. Go Rambo (feat. Illa Ghee, Head I.C.E.)
16. Rns
17. Planet Apes
18. Metal Beard (feat. Vic Spencer)
19. Barbituates (feat. Labba, Rim, Illa Ghee)
20. Dave Winfield (feat. Illa Ghee)
21. Kurt Rambis
22. Sean Shank Redemption (feat. Starvin B)
23. Infinity Gauntlet (feat. Starvin B)
24. Niggerific
25. #4 No Reason
26. Elmer Fudd (feat. Starvin B Foul Monday)
27. Enigma (feat. Illa Ghee)
28. Magic (feat. Foul Monday, Royal Flush)
29. Soul Perfect (feat. Illa Ghee)
30. El Raheim (feat. Rim)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Jul – My World (2015) (2016 Reissue, 2CD) [CD] [WAV] [D’Or et de Platine]
Jay Dee – Fuck The Police (2001)
VA – Def Jam Recordings: 30th Anniversary (3CD) (2014)
Atmosphere – When Life Gives You Lemons, You Paint That Shit Gold (2008)
Fort Minor – Sampler Mixtape (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [Machine Shop]
Public Enemy – Most of My Heroes Still Don’t Appear on No Stamp (2012)
X-Raided – The Unforgiven Vol. 2: Assisted Suicide (2009)
LL Cool J – Todd Smith (2006) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!