Sehinsah – Deev (2016) [CD] [FLAC]

by on Jul.05, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Sehinsah - 2016 - Deev

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 396 Mb

01. Boş (feat. DJ Artz)
02. Ne Varsa Kafada Var (feat. DJ Artz)
03. Krang! (feat. Hidra & DJ Artz)
04. Hepsi Benim 2 (feat. DJ Artz)
05. Çok Hızlısın Kanka (Skit)
06. Var Arantım (feat. DJ Artz)
07. Sayın Türk (feat. DJ Artz)
08. Rec, Play, Pause (Remix) [feat. Sansar Salvo, Xİr Gökdeniz & Ben Büdü]
09. Skit Baltalayıcısı (Skit)
10. Evim (feat. DJ Artz)
11. U.a.a. (feat. Ais Ezhel & DJ Artz)
12. İstiklal (feat. DJ Artz)
13. Nergiz TV (Skit)
14. Yerimiz Rahat (feat. Emrah Karakuyu & DJ Artz)
15. İstiklal (Dub Remix) [feat. Ben Büdü]
16. U.a.a. (Remix) [feat. Ais Ezhel & Ben Büdü]
17. Rec,Play,Pause (feat. Sansar Salvo, Xİr Gökdeniz & DJ Artz)
18. Var Arantım (Remix) [feat. Ben Büdü]
19. Hadi Görüşürüz (Skit)


:, , , ,

Related posts

C.E.B. – Countin’ Endless Bank (1993)
Frank Nitt (Yancey Boys / Frank-N-Dank) – Frankie Rothstein (2015)
KRS-One & Bumpy Knuckles – Royalty Check (2011)
The Fugees – Killing Me Softly (1996)
T.I. – No Mercy (Target Exclusive) (2010) [CD] [FLAC] [Grand Hustle]
DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince – He’s The DJ, I’m The Rapper (1988)
Outlawz – Ride Wit Us Or Collide Wit Us (2000)
Nao – For All We Know (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [RCA] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!