Sheek Louch – Silverback Gorilla 2 (2015) [WEB]

by on Dec.05, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Sheek Louch - Silverback Gorilla 2 (2015)

Genre: East Coast Hip-Hop, Hardcore Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 329 Mb
Info: “Silverback Gorilla 2” first album by Sheek Louch via Tommy Boy Entertainment released on December 4th 2015. The album features the grit and grime that Sheek and Lox fans know and love and features verses from friends and touring cohorts Jadakiss, Styles P, Ghostface Killah, Fabolous, Pusha T, Swizz Beatz, A$AP Ferg and Raheem DeVaughn.

01. Bunndy
02. Hood N***a (feat. Billy Danze, Trae Tha Truth & Joell Ortiz)
03. What You Want the Money For (feat. Swizz Beatz)
04. I’m Working (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
05. Bang Bang (feat. Pusha T)
06. Skit
07. Hold It Straight
08. Obamacare (feat. Dyce Payne)
09. Trap Stories
10. What’s on Your Mind (feat. Jadakiss & A$AP Ferg)
11. What It Is (feat. Styles P)
12. I Luv It (feat. Ghostface Killah)
13. No Losses (feat. Fabolous & Whispers)
14. Clap (feat. Dyce Payne)
15. Legends
16. You and Me
17. Hood in You

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Curren$y – Pilot Talk II (2010) [CD] [FLAC] [DD172]
Timbaland and Magoo – Welcome To Our World (1997) [CD] [FLAC] [Blackground]
Omniscence – The God Hour (Deluxe Edition) (2CD) (2014-2015)
Kool Keith – Feature Magnetic (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Mello Music Group]
Big Bur-Na – Left Fa’ Dead (1996) [CD] [FLAC] [Jumbo Phat Muzyk]
RBX – No Mercy – No Remorse / The X-Factor (1999) [CD] [FLAC] [Street Solid]
Andre Nickatina – These R The Tales (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Fillmoe Coleman]
Wax – Livin Foul (2015) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!