Silkk The Shocker – Based On A True Story (2004)

by on Jun.01, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Silkk The Shocker 2004 Based On A True Story Silkk The Shocker   Based On A True Story (2004)

Genre: Southern Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 239 Mb

01. We Like Them Girls (feat. Petey Pablo & Master P)
02. Got It On Lock (feat. Master P)
03. We Don’t Dance We Bounce (feat. Master P)
04. Just Do It (feat. Curren$y)
05. Why You Mad
06. We Like Them Girls (feat. Master P)
07. Playa Playa
08. Holla (Skit) (feat. Germany)
09. Be There (feat. Spandau Ballet)
10. That’s Just Me
11. Hey You
12. Do The Thing
13. Get That
14. The Hunta (feat. Motor Bike Mike)
15. Clap (feat. Master P)
16. Forgive Me

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Download flac Silkk The Shocker   Based On A True Story (2004)

:, , , , , , ,

Related posts

Chris Brown – Royalty (Deluxe Edition) (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [RCA]
The Fugees – Killing Me Softly (1996)
VA – Strictement Hardcore (2002) [CD] [WAV] [On The Corner]
Beastie Boys – Hot Sauce Committee Part Two (Japan Edition) (2011) [CD] [FLAC] [Capitol]
112 – 112 (1996)
The Fugees – Fu-Gee-La (EU CDS) (1995)
DJ Vadim – Don’t Be Scared (2012) [CD] [FLAC] [BBE]
Pitbull – The Boatlift (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [TVT] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!