Silkk The Shocker – Made Man (1999)

by on Jun.01, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Silkk The Shocker - Made Man (1999)

Genre: Southern Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 467 Mb

01. The Day I Was Made
02. Somebody Like Me (feat. Mya)
03. It Ain’t My Fault 2 (feat. Mystikal)
04. Ghetto Rain (feat. Master P & O’Dell)
05. This Is 4 My
06. Commercial One
07. You Know What We Bout (feat. Master P & Jay-Z)
08. I Want To Be With You
09. All Because Of You (feat. Mia X)
10. No Limit (feat. Fiend & Mystikal)
11. End Of The Road (feat. Sons Of Funk)
12. We Won’t Stop (feat. Master P & C-Murder)
13. Mr. ’99
14. It Takes More (feat. Ghetto Commission)
15. If It Don’t Make $
16. It’s Going Around Outside (feat. Rico from Sons Of Funk)
17. Put It On Something (feat. Mia X)
18. Commercial Two
19. SouthSide Niggas (feat. Master P & C-Murder)
20. Get It Up (feat. Snoop Dogg)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Silkk The Shocker - Made Man (1999)

:, , , , , , ,

Related posts

Jayo Felony – Crip Hop (2001) [CD] FLAC] [American Music Corporation]
BJ the Chicago Kid – In My Mind (2016) [WEB] [FLAC+320] [Motown]
Kardinal Offishall – Fire And Glory (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [EMI]
Daz Dillinger – Who Ride Wit Us Vol. 1 (2 CD) (2001)
Apathy – Connecticut Casual (2014)
Ghostface Killah – More Fish (2006) [CD] [FLAC] [Def Jam]
Vontel – Vision Of A Dream (1998) [FLAC] [Fo Life]
DMX – The Definition Of X: Pick Of The Litter (2007) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!