Sinan-G – Free Sinan-G (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Major Movez]

by on Apr.01, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Sinan G Free Sinan G Sinan G   Free Sinan G (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Major Movez]

Genre: Hip-Hop, Deutsch Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 379 Mb

TrackList Sinan G   Free Sinan G (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Major Movez]
01. Intro
02. Album auf Bewährung (feat. Manuellsen)
03. EV1
04. AMG
05. Diese Beiden
06. Mama
07. Lebende Legenden (feat. Veysel)
08. Ich bring Gangsta Rap zurück
09. Monsterskit
10. Bademeister 2
11. Hallo Deutschrap (feat. Eko Fresh)
12. Best Day (feat. Brandon Beal)
13. Habibi
14. Schnelles Geld (feat. Silla)
15. Zu Street für die Straße
16. Heimatliebe
17. Feuerfaust Ace
18. Gesund sein (feat. Ben Vestito)
19. Nur der Tod versteht mich

Download flac Sinan G   Free Sinan G (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Major Movez]

:, , , ,

Related posts

WC – The Shadiest One (1998)
Brigade – Northern Lightz (1996) [CD] [FLAC] [Semaphore]
B-Legit – Tryin’ To Get A Buck (1994)
Ceza – Yerli Plaka (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [EMI]
Professor Griff – Blood Of The Profit (1998)
Waajeed – The War LP (2CD) (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Fat City]
LL Cool J – Todd Smith (2006)
Lil Durk – Lil Durk 2X (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Def Jam] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!