Skull Dugrey – Hoodlum Fo’ Life (1996)

by on Sep.22, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Skull Dugrey - 1996 - Hoodlum Fo' Life

Genre: Southern Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 494 Mb

01. Hoodlum (feat. Dwane Michael a.k.a. Holloway of Ghetto Commission)
02. Nigga Nigga Nigga
03. My Hood (feat. Master P & Silkk The Shocker)
04. T.S.O. (feat. Southern Type Soldiers, G9 a.k.a. Vellario of Ghetto Commission & Los)
05. Mob Free Style
06. Mama Why (feat. Mo B. Dick)
07. Da’ Lue
08. Episode
09. Expression
10. Deadly Thoughts
11. Crooked Ass Cops
12. Bring It On
13. My Shorty (feat. Bryon Dolieo a.k.a. Dolliole of Ghetto Commission)
14. Moss (feat. Mo B. Dick)
15. Dark Side (Remix)
16. Sea Level (feat. G9 a.k.a. Vellario of Ghetto Commission, Recon & Gumbo)
17. Street Life (feat. Aynne Ya Ya Williams)
18. Bro In Pen
19. Holocaust
20. The Circle

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Nakk – Le Monde Est Mon Pays (Edition Collector, 2CD) (2011) [CD] [FLAC] [CasaOne]
The Doppelgangaz – Beats For Brothels Vol. 1 (2011)
Jodeci – Forever My Lady (1991)
Ackronem – Live Fast Die Never (2016) [CD] [FLAC]
MC Breed – The Best Of MC Breed (1995) [CD] [FLAC] [Wrap]
Cut Killer – Street Francais Vol. 3 (2006) [CD] [WAV] [HH Mixtapes]
Eazy-E – Str8 Off Tha Streetz Of Muthaphukkin Compton (1995)
Chris Brown – Royalty (Japan Edition) (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [RCA] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!