Snoop Dogg – Paid Tha Cost To Be Da Bo$$ (2002)

by on May.11, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Snoop Dogg - Paid Tha Cost To Be Da Bo$$ (2002)

Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop, G-Funk, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 541 Mb

01. Don Doggy
02. Da Bo$$ Would Like To See You
03. Stoplight
04. From Tha Chuuuch To Da Palace (Feat. Pharrell)
05. I Believe In You (Feat. Latoiya Williams)
06. Lollipop (Feat. Jay-Z, Soopafly & Nate Dogg)
07. Ballin’ (Feat. The Dramatics & Lil’ Half Dead)
08. Beautiful (Feat. Pharrell & Uncle Charlie Wilson)
09. Paper’d Up (Feat. Mr. Kane & Traci Nelson)
10. Wasn’t Your Fault
11. Bo$$ Playa
12. Hourglass (Feat. Mr. Kane & Goldie Loc)
13. The One And Only
14. I Miss That Bitch (Feat. E-White)
15. From Long Beach 2 Brick City (Feat. Redman, Nate Dogg & Warren G)
16. Suited N Booted
17. You Got What I Want (Feat. Ludacris, Goldie Loc & Uncle Charlie Wilson)
18. Batman & Robin (Feat. Lady Of Rage & RBX)
19. A Message 2 Fat Cuzz
20. Pimp Slapp’d

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Snoop Dogg - Paid Tha Cost To Be Da Bo$$ (2002)

:, , , , , , ,

Related posts

Soul El Pato – Latin Blues LP (2015)
First Degree the D.E. – Damn That D.E.! (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Fahrenheit]
Various Artists – Tags Of The Times 3 (2001)
Ledisi – The Truth (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Lyrical Assasins – Partners In Crime (2004)
Gradur – L’homme Au Bob (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [Barclay]
DMX – …And Then There Was X (Deluxe Edition) (2000)
Jp Manova – 19h07 (Reissue) (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Modulor] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!