Snoop Dogg – Tha Blue Carpet Treatment (2006)

by on May.11, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Snoop Dogg – 2006 – Tha Blue Carpet Treatment Snoop Dogg   Tha Blue Carpet Treatment (2006)

Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop, G-Funk, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 577 Mb

01. Intrology (Feat. George Clinton)
02. Think About It
03. Crazy (Feat. Nate Dogg)
04. Vato (Feat. B-Real)
05. That’s That Shit (Feat. R. Kelly)
06. Candy (Drippin’ Like Water) (Feat. E-40, MC Eiht, Goldie Loc, Daz & Kurupt)
07. Get A Light (Feat. Damian ‘Jr. Gong’ Marley)
08. Gangbangin’ 101 (Feat. The Game)
09. Boss’ Life (Feat. Akon)
10. L.A.X. (Feat. Ice Cube)
11. 10 Lil’ Crips
12. Round Here
13. A Bitch I Knew (Feat. Traci Nelson)
14. Like This (Feat. Western Union, Latoiya Williams & Raul Midуn)
15. Which One Of You (Feat. Nine Inch Dix)
16. I Wanna Fuck You (Feat. Akon)
17. Psst! (Feat. Jamie Foxx)
18. Beat Up On Yo Pads
19. Don’t Stop (Feat. Kurupt, MC Eiht, Goldie Loc & Kam)
20. Imagine (Feat. Dr. Dre & D’Angelo)
21. Conversations (Feat. Stevie Wonder)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Download flac Snoop Dogg   Tha Blue Carpet Treatment (2006)

:, , , , , , ,

Related posts

Prefuse 73 – Vocal Studies + Uprock Narratives (2001) [CD] [FLAC] [Warp]
Kool Moe Dee – How Ya Like Me Now (2014-Expanded Edition) (1987)
Massiv – Meine Zeit (2009)
Kendrick Lamar – untitled unmastered. (2016) [Aftermath]
Luke – I Got Sumthin’ On My Mind (1992) [CD] [FLAC] [Luke Records]
Busdriver – Perfect Hair (Japan) (2014)
Kurupt – Tha 4:20 Mixtape (Prequel to Streetlights) (2010)
Styles P – Super Gangster (Extraordinary Gentleman) (2007) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!