Snowgoons – Snowgoons Dynasty (2012) [CD] [FLAC] [Babygrande]

by on Jun.09, 2016, under LOSSLESS

Snowgoons - 2012 - Snowgoons Dynasty

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 862 Mb

CD 1:
01. Snowgoons Dynasty Pt. 2 (Feat. Freestyle)
02. Get Off The Ground (Feat. Termanology, Sean Price, H-Staxx, Justin Tyme, Ruste Juxx & Lil Fame)
03. What U Do This For (Feat. Krush Unit)
04. John McEnroe (Feat. NBS & Sicknature)
05. Better Day (Feat. Lyriciss)
06. Goonsville (Feat. Blaq Poet & Usual Suspectz)
07. Cardiac Rhythm (Feat. Sean Strange)
08. Queens (Feat. Royal Flush, El Toro, Scott G & Crookz Green)
09. Street Passion (Feat. Rozewood)
10. Fight Club (Feat. Knowbodies, Smiley, CheckMark & E-Flash)
11. Akhenaten (One) (Feat. Hasan Salaam)
12. What That West Like (Feat. Planet Asia, Krondon, Banish, Ras Kass & Aims)
13. Turista (Feat. Blacastan)
14. Press Ya Luck (Feat. Mykill Miers)
15. The Legacy (Feat. Esoteric, ILL Bill, Godilla, Fredro Starr, Sicknature, Punchline, Reks, Thirstin Howl III, Planetary, Virtuoso, Maylay Sparks, Swann, Sav Killz, M-Dot & Reef The Lost Cauze)
16. Missing Pages (Feat. Revolution Of The Mind & Sabac Red)


01. Goon MuSick (Feat. Sicknature)
02. The Cypher (Feat. Aspects, Ghostface Killah, Swisha T & Killah Priest)
03. Concentrate (Feat. Prop Dylan)
04. Get Down (Feat. BAM)
05. Born To Spit (Feat. Fel Sweetenberg)
06. Prayn In The Rain (Feat. Eshon Burgundy)
07. Shutout (Feat. Dirt Platoon)
08. Snowbiz (Feat. Faez One & Main Flow)
09. Take Notes (Feat. NBS & Lady Repo)
10. The Rapture (Feat. Meth Mouth, Swifty Mcvay, Bizarre, King Gordy & Sean Strange)
11. First Cousins (Feat. Joell Ortiz, O Doub, Bundy & Codey)
12. Reality Check (Feat. Tribeca & Trife Tha God)
13. That’s Me (Feat. Nutso)
14. Hood Ikon (Feat. Tragedy Khadafi)
15. Grim Reaper (Feat. Freestyle & Grim Reaperz)
16. Rear Naked Choke (Feat. Viro The Virus)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Public Enemy – Live from Metropolis Studios (2015)
Wiz Khalifa – O.N.I.F.C. (Deluxe Edition) (2CD) (2012) [CD] [FLAC] [Atlantic]
Afu-Ra – Perverted Monks (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Reggae Lounge]Reggae Lounge
Die Antwoord – Suck on This (2016) [WEB] [FLAC+320]
Eligh & Jo Wilkinson – On Sacred Ground: Mother & Son (2009)
Warren G – Regulate Maxi (1994)
Blank Fasiz – Mind Power EP (1998) [Vinyl] [FLAC] [New Realm]
Tunisiano – Marque A Vie (2014) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!