Solange – A Seat at the Table (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Columbia]

by on Nov.23, 2016, under LOSSLESS


Genre: R&B, Soul
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks
Quality: lossless
Size: 310 Mb

01. Rise
02. Weary
03. Interlude: The Glory Is In You
04. Cranes In The Sky
05. Interlude: Dad Was Mad
06. Mad Ft. Lil Wayne
07. Don’t You Wait
08. Interlude: Tina Taught Me
09. Don’t Touch My Hair Ft. Sampha
10. Interlude: This Moment
11. Where Do We Go
12. Interlude: For Us By Us
13. F.U.B.U. Ft. The Dream & BJ The Chicago Kid
14. Borderline (An Ode To Self Care) Ft. Q-Tip
15. Interlude: I Got So Much Magic, You Can Have It Ft. Kelly Rowland & Nina Andrews
16. Junie
17. Interlude: No Limits
18. Don’t Wish Me Well
19. Interlude: Pedestals
20. Scales Ft. Kelela
21. Closing: The Chosen Ones


:, , , ,

Related posts

2 Live Crew – We Want Some Pussy / Miami Bass (CD Maxi) (1989)
VA – Los Grandes Rhymadores (2005) [CD] [FLAC+320] [HHC Magazine]
Divine Styler – Def Mask (2014) [WEB] [FLAC] [Gamma Proforma]
Funkmaster Flex – 60 Minutes Of Funk – The Mix Tape Volume I (Japan Edition) (1995)
Big Pun – I’m Not A Player (1997)
Ol Kainry & Jango Jack – Soyons Fous (2011) [CD] [WAV] [Sparte Music]
N.E.R.D – The Best of N.E.R.D (2011)
E-A-Ski – 1 Step Ahead Of Yall (1992) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!