South Central Cartel – Random Violence (2004)

by on Nov.01, 2015, under LOSSLESS

South Central Cartel 2004 Random Violence South Central Cartel – Random Violence (2004)

Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 556 Mb

TrackList South Central Cartel – Random Violence (2004)
01. Intro
02. I Ain’t Scared
03. Ain’t Real Feat. Daddy Dee
04. Wild Wild West Feat. Micc Multiee
05. Like It Slow Feat. Micc Multiee
06. C.O.D {Cartel or Die} Feat. Leah
07. I’ll Take Feat. Bokie Loc & Black Poverty
08. Tried and True Feat. Bokie Loc
09. Da Blocc Feat. Dina Rae
10. Fully Loaded Strap Feat. NME & Tha Floc
11. Neva Got Caught
12. Khahi’s, T-Shirt, Chuccz
13. Like a Gangsta Feat. Lv
14. Can U Make Me Get Live Feat. Tha Floc
15. Do Low Feat. Tha Floc
16. Face and a Blast Feat. Cpo and Sandman
17. Keep It Gee Feat. Detrimental
18. Tha Drama Feat. Gangsta Wayne & Yms
19. Do the Low-lo Feat. Gangsta Wayne & Yms
20. What Feat. Mic Multiee
21. Chuck Prints and Shells Feat. Gangsta Wayne & Yms

Password to the archive: goldhiphop
Download flac South Central Cartel – Random Violence (2004)

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Future – EVOL (2016) [WEB] FLAC+320] [Epic]
2Pac – Beginnings The Lost Tapes 1988-1991 (Japan) (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Victor Entertainment]
Big L – Return Of The Devils Son (2010) [CD] [FLAC] [Distrolord]
DJ Paul – Scale-A-Ton (2009)
MC Hammer – The MC Hammer Hits (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [EMI]
Arrested Development – Changing The Narrative (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Vagabond Productions]
Lecrae – After the Music Stops (2006)
Murderous Klick – Maddness N Evil Wayz (1996) [CD] [FLAC] [MK 420] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!