Straight Outta Compton – Music From The Motion Picture (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Universal]

by on Jan.21, 2016, under LOSSLESS, VARIOUS ARTISTS

Straight Outta Compton - Original Sountrack (2016)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 545 Mb

01. Straight Outta Compton (N.W.A)
02. Flash Light (Parliament)
03. We Want Eazy (Eazy-E)
04. Gangsta Gangsta (N.W.A)
05. (Not Just) Knee Deep (Funkadelic)
06. Boyz-n-the-Hood (Eazy-E)
07. Everybody Loves the Sunshine (Roy Ayers Ubiquity)
08. Dopeman (Remix) (N.W.A)
09. Fuck tha Police (N.W.A)
10. Express Yourself (N.W.A)
11. Weak at the Knees (Steve Arrington’s Hall of Fame)
12. Quiet on tha Set (N.W.A)
13. 8 Ball (Remix) (N.W.A)
14. The Nigga Ya Love to Hate (Ice Cube)
15. Real Niggaz (N.W.A)
16. No Vaseline (Ice Cube)
17. Nuthin’ But a ‘G’ Thang (Dr. Dre featuring Snoop Doggy Dogg)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , ,

Related posts

Death Row – The Singles Collection (2007)
50 Cent – Get Rich Or Die Tryin’ (2003)
M.O.P. – Ghetto Warfare (2006)
Democrates D – La Voie Du Peuple (1995)
Method Man – The Meth Lab [Deluxe Edition] (2015)
Budgie & The Alchemist – The Good Book (2CD) (2014) [WEB] [FLAC] [BAU Music]
Planet Cognac – BETA (EP) (2011)
Layzie Bone & Bizzy Bone – Bone Brothers (2005) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!