Supernatural – The Lost Freestyle Files (2003)

by on Aug.24, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Supernatural - The Lost Freestyle Files (2003)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 465 Mb


01. Internationally Known
02. Work It Out (Featuring Charli 2na, Akil, Mark 7 & Iriscience)
03. Victory (Featuring Wildchild)
04. A Piece Of Hip Hop History (Part 1) (Bobbito & Stretch Frrestyle)
05. A Piece Of Hip Hop History (Part 2) (Bobbito & Stretch Frrestyle)
06. Wake Up L.A. (Sway & Tech Wake Up Show Freestyle)
07. Clash Of The Titans (Supernatural Vs Craig G Freestyle Battle)
08. Get Ready To Rumble (Supernatural Vs Juice Freestyle Battle) (11:45)
09. The Live Show (Supernatural Opens For Wu Tang Clan) (20:59)
10. Supernatural & A Butta (NYU Freestyle)
11. Cosmic Slop
12. Suckaz (Featuring Vinnie Paz)
13. Flashbacks
14. Victory (Oh No Remix)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Public Enemy – Fight The Power: Greatest Hits Live! (2006)
Clear Soul Forces – Gold PP7’s (2013)
Paco – A Base De Vers Durs (Reedition Speciale) (2015) [WEB] [WAV]
Funky DL – A Classic Example of a… (Instrumentals) (2014)
Afrika Bambaataa Presents Time Zone – Warlocks and Witches, Computer Chips, Microchips and You (1996)
Bushwick Bill – Little Big Man (1992) [CD] [FLAC] [Rap-A-Lot]
Slaine – A World With No Skies 2.0 (2011)
VA – Chillhop Essentials Summer 2016 (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Chillhop Records] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!