T.I. – Paper Trail (2008) [CD] [FLAC] [Grand Hustle]

by on Feb.06, 2016, under LOSSLESS

T.I. - 2008 - Paper Trail

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 546 Mb

01. 56 Bars (Intro)
02. I’m Illy
03. Ready For Whatever
04. On Top Of The World (feat. Ludacris and B.o.B)
05. Live Your Life (feat. Rihanna)
06. Whatever You Like
07. No Matter What
08. My Life Your Entertainment (feat. Usher)
09. Porn Star
10. Swing Ya Rag (feat. Swizz Beatz)
11. What Up, What’s Haapnin’
12. Every Chance I Get
13. Swagga Like Us (T.I. and Jay-Z feat. Kanye West and Lil’ Wayne)
14. Slide Show (feat. John Legend)
15. You Ain’t Missin’ Nothing
16. Dead And Gone (feat. Justin Timberlake)


:, , , , ,

Related posts

DJ Premier Salutes James Brown – The Foundation Of Hip Hop (2007)
Kendrick Lamar – untitled unmastered. (2016) [Aftermath]
Akhenaton – Je Suis En Vie (Edition Limitee, 3CD) (2014)
X-Raided – Unforgiven V. 1…in the Beginning (Collector’s Edition) (2009)
Grand Puba – 2000 (2009 Deluxe Edition) (1995)
Onyx – #WAKEDAFUCUP (2014)
Cut Killer – Lache La Pause K7 (2014) [CD] [WAV] [HH Mixtapes]
Nym – Convex (2015) [WEB] [FLAC+320] [Loci] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!