T.I. – Urban Legend (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Grand Hustle]

by on Feb.06, 2016, under LOSSLESS

T.I. 2004 Urban Legend T.I.   Urban Legend (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Grand Hustle]

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 498 Mb

TrackList T.I.   Urban Legend (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Grand Hustle]
01. Tha King
02. Motivation
03. You Don’t Know Me
04. ASAP
05. Prayin For Help
06. Why You Mad At Me
07. Get Loose ft. Nelly
08. What They Do ft. B.G.
09. The Greatest ft. Mannie Fresh
10. Get Ya Shit Together ft. Lil’ Kim
11. Freak Though ft. Pharrell
12. Count Down
13. Bring Em Out
14. Lime Light ft. PSC & Big Kuntry
15. Chillin With My Bitch ft. Jazze Pha
16. Stand Up ft. Trick Daddy, Lil’ Jon & Lil’ Wayne
17. My Life ft. Daz Dillinger

Download flac T.I.   Urban Legend (2004) [CD] [FLAC] [Grand Hustle]

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Doap Nixon – Doap Traffiking: The Rise And Fall Of Darth Nixon (2011)
Kill Emil – Salvation (2015)
The Streets – The Hardest Way To Make An Easy Living (2006) [CD] [FLAC]
CunninLynguists – Sloppy Seconds Volume One (2003)
Eminem – Unmastered Sequence (1999)
Sach – Essential (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Hit+Run]
Lord Finesse – The Awakening (1995) [CD] [FLAC] [Penalty]
Too Short & Friends – I Love The Bay (2007) [CD] [FLAC] [Up All Nite] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!