T-Rock – Conspiracy Theory (2002) [CD] [FLAC] [Secret Service]

by on Dec.16, 2016, under LOSSLESS

T-Rock - Conspiracy Theory (2002) [CD] [FLAC]  [Secret Service]

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 497 Mb

T-Rock - Conspiracy Theory (2002) [CD] [FLAC]  [Secret Service]
01. Intro
02. Here It Is
03. Blood In Blood Out
04. Let the Hammer Go
05. What U Know (feat. Kingpin Skinny Pimp & Wylecat)
06. I’m In It
07. Mary Jane (feat. Area-51)
08. Benz & Lacs (feat. Odd-1)
09. Nigga 4 da Job
10. Mr. Big Man
11. Look Deep in da Eyes
12. What U Doing 4 It (feat. J-Love)
13. Make a Scene (feat. C.I.A.)
14. Da Ghetto (feat. Chilly Rankin)
15. No Remorse (feat. 6th Shot, C-Mac & Lyrica Child)
16. International Terrorists (feat. 240 North, Area-51, C.I.A, Da Crime-Click, II Tone, Miss T. & Wylecat)
17. Outro

T-Rock - Conspiracy Theory (2002) [CD] [FLAC]  [Secret Service]


Related posts

Bone Thugs-N-Harmony – Creepin On Ah Come Up (1994) [Vinyl] [FLAC] [24-96] [Ruthless]
Ras G – The Gospel Of The God Spell (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Street Corner]
Deniro Farrar – Red Book, Vol. 1 (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Warner]
Rouda – The French Guy (2016) [CD] [FLAC] [Rouda Records]
Mass 187 – Real Trues Paying Dues (1995) [CD] [FLAC] [Short Stop]
San Quinn – The Hustle Continues (1996)
Nappy Roots – Watermelon, Chicken & Gritz (2002)
AZ – Doe Or Die (1995) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!