Tech N9ne – Collabos – Strangeulation Vol. II (2015) [CD] [FLAC] [Strange Music]

by on Dec.10, 2015, under LOSSLESS

Tech N9ne - Collabos - Strangeulation Vol. II (2015)

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 556 Mb
Info: Strangeulation Vol. II is the sixteenth studio album by American rapper Tech N9ne, the sixth in his “Collabos” series.

01. Praise KOD (feat. Ryan Bradley)
02. Strangeulation, Vol. II – Cypher I
03. PBSA (feat. Ces Cru)
04. Push Start (feat. Big Scoob)
05. Slow to Me (feat. Krizz Kaliko, Rittz)
06. Strangeulation, Vol. II – Cypher II (feat. Ces Cru, Stevie Stone)
07. MMM
08. Intruders (Skit)
09. Tell Me If I’m Trippin (feat. Prozak, Brotha Lynch Hung, Tyler Lyon)
10. We Just Wanna Party (feat. Rittz, Darrein Safron)
11. Muah (feat. Krizz Kaliko)
12. Strangeulation, Vol. II – Cypher III (feat. Big Scoob, JL B. Hood)
13. Fired (feat. Stevie Stone, Darrein Safron)
14. Real with Yourself (feat. Darrein Safron)
15. Chilly Rub (feat. Stevie Stone, Godemis)
16. Strangeulation, Vol. II – Cypher IV (feat. Krizz Kaliko, Rittz, Prozak)
17. Wake and Bake (feat. Krizz Kaliko, ¡MAYDAY!)
18. Message to MURS (Skit)
19. Blunt and a Ho (feat. MURS, Ubiquitous)
20. Strangeulation, Vol. II – Cypher V (feat. MURS, Wrekonize, Bernz)
21. Actin Like You Know (feat. Mackenzie O’Guin)
22. Torrid (feat. Tyler Lyon)
23. Strange (Outro) [Bonus Track]

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Mac Miller – Watching Movies With The Sound Off (2013) [CD] [FLAC] [Rostrum]
SCH – Anarchie (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Def Jam]
Dr. Dre – Keep Their Heads Ringin’ (CD Single) (1995) [CD] [FLAC]
D.I.T.C. (Diggin’ in the Crates Crew) – All Love (2000) [CD] [FLAC] [Next Level]
Curse – Uns (Deluxe Edition) (2014)
Joell Ortiz – House Slippers (2014)
Ice-T – I Ain’t New Ta This (1993)
Illogic – Got Lyrics? (2002) [CD] [FLAC] [Weightless] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!