The Alchemist – 1st Infantry (2004)

by on Nov.09, 2015, under LOSSLESS

The Alchemist - 2004 - 1st Infantry

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 412 Mb


01. Intro
02. Dead Bodies (feat. The Game & Prodigy)
03. Your Boy Al (Interlude)
04. The Essence (feat. The LOX)
05. Hold You Down (feat. Prodigy, Nina Sky, & Illa Ghee)
06. Industry Rule 4080 (Interlude)
07. Stop The Show (feat. Stat Quo & M.O.P.)
08. D-Block To QB (feat. Havoc, Noyd, Styles & J-Hood)
09. Bangers (feat. Lloyd Banks)
10. Where Can We Go (feat. Devin The Dude)
11. It’s A Craze (feat. Mobb Deep)
12. For The Record (feat. Dilated Peoples)
13. Boost The Crime Rate (feat. Sheek Louch & J-Hood)
14. Strength Of Pain (feat. Chinky)
15. A Soul Assassins Tale (Interlude)
16. Bang Out (feat. B-Real Of Cypress Hill)
17. Tick Tock (feat. Nas & Prodigy)
18. Pimp Squad (feat. T.I. & The PSC)
19. Different Worlds (feat. Twin)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , ,

Related posts

J Dilla – Vintage – Unreleased Instrumentals from Jay Dee of the Ummah (2003)
THEESatisfaction – Earthee (2015)
Kelly Price – Mirror Mirror (2000)
DJ Yella – One Mo Nigga Ta Go (1996) [CD] [FLAC] [Street Life]
Wiz Khalifa – Show and Prove (2006) [CD] [FLAC] [Rostrum]
Run the Jewels – Run the Jewels 2 (2014)
Fabian Roemer – Kalenderblaetter (2015)
Scientists Of Sound – 1.4.4 Or Bust (The Replenishing) (1996) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!