The Alchemist – The Cutting Room Floor: 1st Infantry Mixtape (2003)

by on Nov.09, 2015, under LOSSLESS

The Alchemist - 2003 - The Cutting Room Floor 1st Infantry Mixtape

Genre: Hip-Hop
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 298 Mb


01. Intro
02. Street Team (Remix) (feat. M.O.P. & Kool G Rap)
03. Friday Night Flavas
04. Walk With Me (feat. Havoc)
05. Deep Meditation (feat. Lil Dap)
06. Mobb Show Intro
07. Still in Effect (feat. Freeway)
08. First to Drop a Beat the Boldest (feat. Havoc & G.O.D.)
09. In Jail (feat. Nashawn)
10. P Broke the Switch (feat. Prodigy)
11. Thug Shit, Queens Cliques (feat. Capone-N-Noreaga & Kool G Rap)
12. Friday Night Flavas, Pt. 2
13. Thieves (feat. Dilated Peoples)
14. That’s My Style (feat. Noyd)
15. Stay Bent (feat. Inspectah Deck)
16. Backwards (feat. Mobb Deep)
17. Kay Slay Shit (feat. Infamous Mobb & Chinky)

Password to the archive: goldhiphop

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Too Short – What’s My Favorite Word (2002) [CD] [FLAC] [Jive]
Lil’ Flip & Dj Screw – Royalty Of Rap (Exclusive Collectors Edition, 2CD) (2004)
Big Syke – Street Commando (2002)
Insane Clown Posse – The Tempest (2007)
Jay-Z – The Blueprint (2001)
Blue Scholars – Cinemetropolis (2011)
Zion I – The Vapors EP (2013) [WEB] [FLAC]
Durand Jones & The Indications – Durand Jones & The Indications (2016) [WEB] [FLAC] [Colemine] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!