The Game – Blood Moon: Year of the Wolf (2014) [CD] [FLAC] [Blood Money]

by on Mar.04, 2016, under LOSSLESS

The Game Blood Moon Year of the Wolf 2014 The Game   Blood Moon: Year of the Wolf (2014) [CD] [FLAC] [Blood Money]

Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 534 Mb

01. Bigger Than Me
02. F.U.N.
03. Really (feat. Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz, Soulja Boy & T.I.)
04. Fuck Yo Feelings (feat. Lil Wayne & Chris Brown)
05. On One (feat. Ty Dolla Sign & King Marie)
06. Married to the Game (feat. French Montana, Sam Hook & Dubb)
07. The Purge (feat. Stacy Barth)
08. Trouble on My Mind (feat. Dubb, Jake & Papa)
09. Cellphone (feat. Dubb)
10. Best Head Ever (feat. Tyga & Eric Bellinger)
11. Or Nah (feat. Too Short, Problem, AV & Eric Bellinger)
12. Take That (feat. Tyga & Pharaoh Prophet)
13. Food for My Stomach (feat. Dubb & Skeme)
14. Hit ‘Em Hard (feat. Bobby Shmurda, Skeme & Freddie Gibbs)
15. Black on Black (feat. Young Jeezy & Kevin Gates)
16. Bloody Moon (Bonus Track)

Download flac The Game   Blood Moon: Year of the Wolf (2014) [CD] [FLAC] [Blood Money]

:, , , , , ,

Related posts

Tha Alkaholiks – Likwidation (1997)
Snow – 12 Inches Of Snow (1993)
Young Buck – The Rehab (2010)
Larage Et Damiani – Extended Play (2015)
Outlawz & Thug Life – Thug Law Chapter 2 (2003)
Vordul Mega – Megagraphitti (2008) [CD] [FLAC] [Green Streets]
Larsen – Du Seum Bien Vicere (2CD) (2008)
Death Row Presents – Tha Party (Japan Edition) (2007) Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!