The Game – LAX (Deluxe Edition) (2008) (2CD) [CD] [FLAC] [Geffen]

by on Mar.04, 2016, under LOSSLESS

The Game 2008 LAX Deluxe Edition The Game – LAX (Deluxe Edition) (2008) (2CD) [CD] [FLAC] [Geffen]

Genre: West Coast Hip-Hop, Gangsta Rap
Codec: Flac (*.flac)
Rip: tracks+.cue
Quality: lossless
Size: 665 Mb

TrackList The Game – LAX (Deluxe Edition) (2008) (2CD) [CD] [FLAC] [Geffen]

01. Intro (feat. DMX)
02. LAX Files
03. State Of Emergency (feat. Ice Cube)
04. Bulletproof Diaries (feat. Raekwon)
05. My Life (feat. Lil Wayne)
06. Money
07. Cali Sunshine (feat. Bilal)
08. Ya Heard (feat. Ludacris)
09. Hard Liquor (Interlude)
10. House Of Pain
11. Gentleman’s Affair (feat. Ne-Yo)
12. Let Us Live (feat. Chrisette Michelle)
13. Touchdown (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
14. Angel (feat. Common)
15. Never Can Say Goodbye (feat. Latoya Williams)
16. Dope Boys (feat. Travis Barker)
17. Game’s Pain (feat. Keyshia Cole)
18. Letter To The King (feat. Nas)
19. Outro (feat. DMX)

CD 2:
01. Big Dreams
02. Camera Phone (feat. Ne-Yo)
03. Nice (feat. Newz)
04. Spanglish

Download flac The Game – LAX (Deluxe Edition) (2008) (2CD) [CD] [FLAC] [Geffen]

:, , , , ,

Related posts

Large Professor – The LP (2009)
Mirak – Liberta (2016) [CD] [WAV]
Zoxea – Tout Dans La Tete (2012)
RBL Posse – Ruthless By Law (1994) [CD] [FLAC] [In-A-Minute]
Realite – Realite (1996) [CD] [FLAC] [Epitome Entertainment]
Dwele – Some Kinda (2005) [CD] [FLAC] [Virgin]
Jeremih – Late Nights (2015) [WEB] [FLAC] [Def Jam]
Blood Raw – My Life: The True Testimony (2008) [CD] [FLAC] [Def Jam] Reliable file hosting

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!